The UPatras Campus Facilities

The Department of Philology is located and functions in 8 autonomous storey buildings at the northwest side of the UPatras Campus, which are within walking distance.

The Department comprises of 3 amphitheatres of a capacity of 150 seats each, 1 departamental secretarial building, 2 teaching and research staff office buildings, 1 seminars and projects related building and 1 departamental teleconference, IT and laboratories building.

Students also have access to a variety of UPatras facilities inclusive of  UPatras Library, UPatras Sports Center, UPatras General Hospital, UPatras Full Catering Facilities, UPatras Conference and Cultural Center and UPatras Theater.

For an in situ overview of the UPatras facilities please use the map below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *